Four Teams Set for Steel City

UMass Lowell, Quinnipiac, St. Cloud State and Yale win regionals, advance to the Frozen Four.
St. Cloud State celebrates its NCAA Midwest Regional championship (via

Four teams won their regionals this weekend, with UMass Lowell, Quinnipiac, St. Cloud State and Yale advancing to the 2013 Frozen Four in Pittsburgh, Pa.

2013 NCAA Tournament Bracket (.pdf) | TV Schedule

Team Pages: UMass Lowell | Quinnipiac | St. Cloud State | Yale

The field, which features two No. 1 seeds and two No. 4 seeds, has three first-time Frozen Four participants and Yale, which makes its first appearance since 1952. Consol Energy Center will host the event.

Game times for Thursday, April 11, are set and will be shown on ESPN2:

4:30 p.m. ET: UMass Lowell vs. Yale

8 p.m. ET: Quinnipiac vs. St. Cloud State

The championship game will take place at 7 p.m. ET on Saturday, April 13.

© 2016 College Hockey, Inc. All Rights Reserved