Contact Coaches

Contact Division I Coaching Staffs

University of Alabama-Huntsville
Head Coach: Mike Corbett

Assistant Coach: Gavin Morgan gavin.morgan@uah.edu
Assistant Coach: Matty Thomas matthew.thomas@uah.edu
Office Number: (256) 824-2200
205 Spragins Hall
Huntsville, AL 35899

University of Alaska
Head Coach: Dallas Ferguson

Assistant Coach: Lance West lfwest@alaska.edu
Assistant Coach: Corbin Schmidt ccschmidt2@alaska.edu

Office Number: (907) 474-6899
211 Patty Center
Fairbanks, AK 99775
University of Alaska–Anchorage
Head Coach: Matt Thomas

Assistant Coach: T.J. Jindra tjjindra@uaa.alaska.edu
Assistant Coach: Josh Ciocco jciocco@uaa.alaska.edu
Office Number: (907) 786-1227
3211 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508
American International (AIC)
Head Coach: Gary Wright

Assistant Coach: Graham Johnson graham.johnson@aic.edu  
Assistant Coach: Kyle Pobur kyle.pobur@aic.edu 
Office Number: (413) 205-3522
1000 State Street
Springfield, MA 01109
Bemidji State University
Head Coach: Tom Serratore

Assistant Coach: Ted Belisle ebelisle@bemidjistate.edu
Assistant Coach: Travis Winter
Office Number: (218) 755-2879  
1500 Birchmont Dr. NE #60
Bemidji, MN 56601
Bentley College
Head Coach: Ryan Soderquist

Assistant Coach: Ben Murphy bmurphy@bentley.edu
Assistant Coach: Charlie Carkin ccarkin@bentley.edu
Office Number: (781) 891-2492
175 Forest St.
Watertown, MA 02452
Boston College
Head Coach: Jerry York

Associate Coach: Greg Brown g.brown@bc.edu
Assistant Coach: Mike Ayers mike.ayers@bc.edu 
Office Number: (617) 552-3028  
Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
Boston University
Head Coach: David Quinn

Associate Coach: Steve Greeley sgreeley@bu.edu
Assistant Coach: Albie O'Connell aoc@bu.edu
Office Number: (617) 353-4639  
Agganis Arena
925 Commonwealth Ave.
Boston, MA 02215
Bowling Green State University
Head Coach: Chris Bergeron

Assistant Coach: Ty Eigner teigner@bgsu.edu
Assistant Coach: Barry Schutte bschutt@bgsu.edu
Office Number: (419) 372-2063  
BGSU Ice Arena
Bowling Green, OH 43403
Brown University
Head Coach: Brendan Whittet

Assistant Coach: Mark White mark_white@brown.edu
Assistant Coach: Mike Levine michael_levine@brown.edu
Office Number: (401) 863-1915  
235 Hope Street
Providence, RI 02812
Canisius College
Head Coach: Dave Smith

Assistant Coach: Trevor Large larget@canisius.edu
Assistant Coach: Scott Moser mosers@canisius.edu
Office Number: (716) 888-8466  
2001 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14208
Clarkson University
Head Coach: Casey Jones

Assistant Coach: Phil Roy proy@clarkson.edu
Assistant Coach: Andy Jones ajones@clarkson.edu
Office Number: (315) 268-3874  
P.O. Box 5830
Potsdam, NY 13699
Colgate University
Head Coach: Don Vaughan

Assistant Coach: Jason Lefevre jlefevre@colgate.edu
Assistant Coach: Mike Harder
Office Number: (315) 228-7572  
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346
Colorado College
Head Coach: Mike Haviland

Assistant Coach: R.J. Enga 
RJ.Enga@coloradocollege.edu
Assistant Coach: Gene Reilly
Office Number: (719) 389-6476  
14E Cache La Poudre
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
University of Connecticut
Head Coach: Mike Cavanaugh

Assistant Coach: Mike Souza michael.souza@uconn.edu
Assistant Coach: Joe Pereira joseph.m.pereira@uconn.edu
Office Number: (860) 486-3072  
2111 Hillside Road, Unit 3078
Storrs, CT 06269
Cornell University
Head Coach: Mike Schafer

Associate Coach: Ben Syer rbs283@cornell.edu
Assistant Coach: Topher Scott crs53@cornell.edu
Office Number: (607) 255-6674  
Teagle Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
Dartmouth College
Head Coach: Bob Gaudet

Associate Coach: David Lassonde david.r.lassonde@dartmouth.edu
Assistant Coach: John Rose john.rose@dartmouth.edu
Office Number: (603) 646-2469  
6083 Alumni Gym
Hanover, NH 03755
Denver University
Head Coach: Jim Montgomery

Assistant Coach: David Carle dave.carle@du.edu

Assistant Coach: Joe Clark joseph.clark@du.edu
Office Number: (303) 871-3397  
2201 East Asbury Ave., Room 4216
Denver, CO 80208
Ferris State University
Head Coach: Bob Daniels

Associate Coach: Drew Famulak famulakd@ferris.edu
Assistant Coach: Mark Kaufman Kaufmam@ferris.edu
Office Number: (231) 591-2888  
210 Sports Drive
Big Rapids, MI 49307
Harvard University
Head Coach: Ted Donato

Assistant Coach: Paul Pearl pearl@fas.harvard.edu
Assistant Coach: Rob Rassey rassey@fas.harvard.edu

Office Number: (617) 495-2418  
Murr Center
63 North Harvard Street
Boston, MA 02163
College of the Holy Cross
Head Coach: David Berard


Assistant Coach: Juliano Pagliero jpaglier@holycross.edu
Office Number: (508) 793-2326  
1 College Street
Worcester, MA 01610
Lake Superior State University
Head Coach: Damon Whitten

Assistant Coach: Rich Metro rmetro@lssu.edu
Assistant Coach: Peter Aubry
Office Number: (906) 635-6665  
650 W. Easterday Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

University of Maine
Head Coach: Dennis "Red" Gendron

Associate Coach: Jay Leach jay.leach@maine.edu
Assistant Coach: Ben Guite ben.guite@maine.edu

Office Number: (207) 581-1106  
Alfond Arena
Orono, ME 04469

University of Massachusetts
Head Coach: John Micheletto

Assistant Coach: Joey Gasparini gasparini@admin.umass.edu
Assistant Coach: Ryan Miller miller@admin.umass.edu 
Office Number: (413) 545-5175  
307 Mullins Center
Amherst, MA 01003
University of Massachusetts-Lowell
Head Coach: Norm Bazin

Assistant Coach: Jason Lammers Jason_Lammers@uml.edu
Assistant Coach: Cam Ellsworth Cameron_Ellsworth@uml.edu
Office Number: (978) 934-2339  
Tsongas Center
300 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Lowell, MA 01852
Mercyhurst College
Head Coach: Rick Gotkin

Assistant Coach: Bobby Ferraris rferraris@mercyhurst.edu
Assistant Coach: Greg Gardner
Office Number: (814) 824-2542  
501 East 38th Street
Erie, PA 16546
Merrimack College
Head Coach: Mark Dennehy

Assistant Coach: Glenn Stewart stewartg@merrimack.edu
Assistant Coach: Curtis Carr carrc@merrimack.edu
Office Number: (978) 837-5341  
315 Turnpike Street
North Andover, MA 01945
Miami University
Head Coach: Enrico Blasi

Associate Coach: Brent Brekke brekkebd@muohio.edu
Assistant Coach: Nick Petraglia petragnj@muohio.edu
Office Number: (513) 529-9816
211 Goggin Ice Arena
Oxford, OH 45056
University of Michigan
Head Coach: Red Berenson

Associate Coach: Billy Powers bpower@umich.edu
Assistant Coach: Brian Wiseman bwiseman@umich.edu
Office Number: (734) 647-1201
1000 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Michigan State University
Head Coach: Tom Anastos

Assistant Coach: Tom Newton newtont@ath.msu.edu
Assistant Coach: Kelly Miller mill2267@msu.edu
Office Number: (517) 355-1639
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI 48824  
Michigan Tech
Head Coach: Mel Pearson

Assistant Coach: Bill Muckalt wmuckalt@mtu.edu
Assistant Coach: Joe Shawhan jrshawha@mtu.edu
Office Number: (906) 487-2104  
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
University of Minnesota
Head Coach: Don Lucia

Associate Coach: Mike Guentzel guent005@umn.edu
Assistant Coach: Grant Potulny potu0011@umn.edu
Office Number: (612) 625-2886
4 Oak Street SE, Suite 121
Minneapolis, MN 55455
University of Minnesota-Duluth
Head Coach: Scott Sandelin

Assistant Coach: Derek Plante dplante@d.umn.edu
Assistant Coach: Jason Herter jdherter@d.umn.edu
Office Number: (218) 726-8595
170 SpHC
1216 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812
Minnesota State University
Head Coach: Mike Hastings

Assistant Coach: Darren Blue darren.blue@mnsu.edu
Assistant Coach: Todd Knott todd.knott@mnsu.edu
Office Number: (507) 389-1569  
1251 Monks Ave., Suite #2
Mankato, MN 56001

University of Nebraska-Omaha
Head Coach: Dean Blais

Assistant Coach: Troy Jutting tjutting@unomaha.edu
Assistant Coach: Alex Todd attodd@unomaha.edu
Office Number: (402) 554-3629

6001 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68182

University of New Hampshire
Head Coach: Dick Umile

Associate Coach: Scott Borek sborek@unh.edu
Assistant Coach: Jim Tortorella jim.tortorella@unh.edu
Office Number: (603) 862-1161  
128 Main Street
Durham, NH 03824
Niagara University
Head Coach: Dave Burkholder

Assistant Coach: Tim Madsen tmadsen@niagara.edu
Assistant Coach: Pat Oliveto poliveto@niagara.edu
Office Number: (716) 286-8239  
Niagara University
Niagara University, NY 14109
University of North Dakota
Head Coach: Dave Hakstol

Assistant Coach: Brad Berry bradley.berry@athletics.und.edu
Assistant Coach: Dane Jackson dane.jackson@athletics.und.edu
Office Number: (701) 777-3103  
Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Northeastern University
Head Coach: Jim Madigan
Jim Madigan
Assistant Coach: Pat Foley p.foley@neu.edu
Assistant Coach: Jerry Keefe je.keefe@neu.edu
Office Number: (617) 373-3376  
238 St. Botolph Street
Boston, MA 02115
Northern Michigan University
Head Coach: Walt Kyle

Assistant Coach: John Kyle jokyle@nmu.edu
Assistant Coach: Rob Lehtinen rlehtine@nmu.edu 
Office Number: (906) 227-1209  
1401 Presque Isle Ave.
Marquette, MI 49855
University of Notre Dame
Head Coach: Jeff Jackson

Associate Coach: Paul Pooley ppooley@nd.edu
Associate Coach: Andy Slaggert aslagger@nd.edu
Office Number: (574) 631-3630  
Compton Family Ice Arena
Notre Dame, IN 46556
The Ohio State University
Head Coach: Steve Rohlik

Associate Coach: Brett Larson LarsonB@buckeyes.ath.ohio-state.edu 

Assistant Coach: Joe Exter exter.1@osu.edu
Office Number: (614) 292-0820  
555 Borror Dr., Suite 1066
Columbus, OH 43210
Penn State University
Head Coach: Guy Gadowsky

Assistant Coach: Keith Fisher krf12@psu.edu
Assistant Coach: Matt Lindsay mjl33@psu.edu
Office Number: (814) 867-7825  
110 Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA 16802
Princeton University
Head Coach: Ron Fogarty

Assistant Coach: Brad Dexter bd5@princeton.edu
Assistant Coach: Stavros Paskaris paskaris@princeton.edu
Office Number: (609) 258-6616  
P.O. Box 71
Princeton, NJ 08544
Providence College
Head Coach: Nate Leaman

Assistant Coach: Steve Miller smille12@providence.edu
Assistant Coach: Kris Mayotte kmayotte@providence.edu
Office Number: (401) 865-1722  
Schneider Arena
Providence, RI 02918
Quinnipiac University
Head Coach: Rand Pecknold

Assistant Coach: Bill Riga william.riga@quinnipiac.edu
Assistant Coach: Reid Cashman reid.cashman@quinnipiac.edu
Office Number: (203) 582-5321  
275 Mt. Carmel Ave.
Hamden, CT 06518
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI)
Head Coach: Seth Appert

Assistant Coach: Bryan Vines vinesb@rpi.edu
Assistant coach: Nolan Graham grahan2@rpi.edu 
Office Number: (518) 276-2295  
Houston Field House
Troy, NY 12180
Robert Morris University
Head Coach: Derek Schooley

Assistant Coach: Matt Nicholson nicholsonm@rmu.edu
Assistant Coach: Mark Workman workman@rmu.edu
Office Number: (412) 397-4477
6001 University Blvd.
Moon Township, PA 15108
Rochester Institute of Technology (RIT)
Head Coach: Wayne Wilson

Associate Coach: Brian Hills bchatl@rit.edu
Assistant Coach: Dave Insalaco dliatl@rit.edu
Office Number: (585) 475-5615
51 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623
Sacred Heart University
Head Coach: C.J. Marottolo

Assistant Coach: Scott McDougall mcdougalls2@sacredheart.edu
Assistant Coach: Joel Beal bealj3@sacredheart.edu
Office Number: (203) 876-2480  
5151 Park Ave.
Fairfield, CT 06825
St. Cloud State University
Head Coach: Bob Motzko

Assistant Coach: Mike Gibbons mpgibbons@stcloudstate.edu
Assistant Coach: Garrett Raboin grraboin@stcloudstate.edu
Office Number: (320) 308-4806  
720 4th Ave. South, NHC 23
St. Cloud, MN 56301
St. Lawrence University
Head Coach: Greg Carvel

Associate Coach: Mike Hurlbut mhurlbut@stlawu.edu
Assistant Coach: TBD
Office Number: (315) 229-5841  
Park Street
Canton, NY 13617
Union College
Head Coach: Rick Bennett

Assistant Coach: Joe Dumais dumaisj@union.edu
Assistant Coach: Jason Tapp tappj@union.edu
Office Number: (518) 388-6570
Achilles Center
Schenectady, NY 12308

U.S. Air Force Academy
Head Coach: Frank Serratore

Assistant Coach: Andy Berg andrew.berg@usafa.edu
Assistant Coach: Joe Doyle joseph.doyle@usafa.edu
Office Number: (719) 333-4139  
2169 Fieldhouse Dr., Suite 111
Colorado Springs, CO 80840

U.S. Military Academy (Army)
Head Coach: Brian Riley

Assistant Coach: Eric Lang eric.lang@usma.edu 

Assistant Coach: Zach McKelvie zach.mckelvie@usma.edu
Office Number: (845) 938-4273  
639 Howard Road
West Point, NY 10996
University of Vermont
Head Coach: Kevin Sneddon

Assistant Coach: Kevin Patrick kevin.patrick@uvm.edu
Assistant Coach: Kyle Wallack kyle.wallack@uvm.edu
Office Number: (802) 656-7692  
Patrick Gymnasium
97 Spear Street
Burlington, VT 05405
Western Michigan University
Head Coach: Andy Murray

Assistant Coach: Pat Ferschweiler pat.ferschweiler@wmich.edu
Assistant Coach: Ben Barr benjamin.barr@wmich.edu
Office Number: (269) 387-3053  
2130 Lawson Arena
1903 West Michigan Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
University of Wisconsin
Head Coach: Mike Eaves

Assistant Coach: Gary Shuchuk grs@athletics.wisc.edu
Assistant Coach: Matt Walsh mfw@athletics.wisc.edu  
 
Office Number: (608) 262-3932        
601 West Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53715
Yale University
Head Coach: Keith Allain

Assistant Coach: Dan Muse daniel.muse@yale.edu
Assistant Coach: Jason Guerriero jason.guerriero@yale.edu
Office Number: (203) 432-1478  
20 Tower Parkway
New Haven, CT 06520
 

 

© 2014 College Hockey, Inc. All Rights Reserved