Canadian TV Schedule

Below are games available in Canada, either on regular or premium cable packages. Visit our TV Schedule for a list of games available in the U.S.

All times Eastern. Will be updated as additional schedules are released. Games are live unless noted.

Day Date Game Network Time (ET)
Sat. Oct. 13 Michigan State at Minnesota
(Replay: Sunday, 10 a.m.)
The Score 9 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 20 Minnesota at Michigan Tech
(Replay: Sunday, 10 a.m.)
The Score 7 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 3 Minnesota at Minnesota State The Score 8 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 4 Colorado College at Wisconsin (tape delay) The Score 10 a.m.
Thu. Nov. 15 Notre Dame at Michigan CBS Sports Net. 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 17 Wisconsin at Minnesota BTN 9 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 18 Minnesota at Wisconsin (tape delay) The Score 10 a.m.
Sat. Nov. 24 Minnesota State at Wisconsin The Score 8 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 25 Minnesota at Vermont (tape delay) The Score 10 a.m.
Fri. Nov. 30 Ohio State at Michigan State BTN 8 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 30 Vermont at Maine CBS Sports Net. 8 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 1 Nebraska-Omaha at Minnesota The Score 8 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 8 Maine at Boston University CBS Sports Net. 8 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 8 Minnesota at Colorado College The Score 9 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 9 Michigan Tech at Wisconsin (tape delay) The Score 10 a.m.
Fri. Dec. 14 Miami at Ohio State BTN 7 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 14 Western Michigan at Michigan CBS Sports Net. 7:30 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 16 Alabama-Huntsville at Wisconsin (tape delay) The Score 10 a.m.
Fri. Jan. 4 Robert Morris at Army CBS Sports Net. 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 5 Merrimack at Vermont CBS Sports Net. 7:30 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 8 Bowling Green at Michigan BTN 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 11 Alaska Anchorage at Minnesota BTN 9 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 12 Army at Air Force CBS Sports Net. 6 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 19 Alaska at Notre Dame CBS Sports Net. 7 p.m.
Sun. Jan. 20 Minnesota at North Dakota (tape delay) The Score 8 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 25 Ferris State at Notre Dame CBS Sports Net. 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 25 Minnesota State at Minnesota BTN 8 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 26 Penn State at Michigan State BTN 6 p.m.
Sun. Jan. 27 Michigan at Western Michigan (tape delay) The Score 8 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 1 Michigan State at Michigan BTN 6:30 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 3 Michigan at Michigan State (tape delay) The Score 4 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 8 Michigan at Notre Dame CBS Sports Net. 7:30 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 10 Providence at New Hampshire CBS Sports Net. 4 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 10 Minnesota at St. Cloud State (tape delay) The Score 8 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 15 Northern Michigan at Michigan State BTN 6:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 15 Notre Dame at Miami CBS Sports Net. 7:30 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 17 Minnesota vs. Wisconsin (Soldier Field) BTN 4:30 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 17 Northern Michigan at Michigan State (tape delay) The Score 8 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 22 Notre Dame at Western Michigan CBS Sports Net. 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 23 New Hampshire at Vermont CBS Sports Net. 4 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 23 Minnesota Duluth at Minnesota BTN 8 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 24 Boston College at Merrimack CBS Sports Net. 4 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 24 Minnesota at Minnesota Duluth (tape delay) The Score 8 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 25 Penn State at Wisconsin BTN 8:30 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 1 Ferris State at Michigan CBS Sports Net. 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 1 Denver at Minnesota BTN 8 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 3 UMass Lowell at Merrimack CBS Sports Net. 4 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 8 Boston University at Northeastern CBS Sports Net. 7:30 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 10 Wisconsin at St. Cloud State (tape delay) The Score 8 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 24 CCHA Championship Game The Score 2 p.m.

 

© 2014 College Hockey, Inc. All Rights Reserved