NCAA Hockey TV Schedule

Below are games available nationwide via DirecTV or DISH Network with those carriers' sports packages. Other games may be available in your local area. Some game coverage and times may change; check your local listings.

(C) Denotes games available in Canada.

All times Eastern. Will be updated as additional schedules are released.

Day Date Game Network Time (ET) DirecTV/Dish
Fri. Oct. 17 Lake Superior at Notre Dame NBCSN 7:30 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Oct. 18 Lake Superior at Notre Dame NBCSN 6 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Oct. 25 Niagara at Notre Dame NBCSN 7 p.m. 220 / 159
Fri. Oct. 31 Vermont at Notre Dame NBCSN 8 p.m. 220 / 159
Fri. Nov. 7 Boston University at Boston College NBCSN 8 p.m. 220 / 159
Fri. Nov. 21 UMass Lowell at Notre Dame NBCSN 7:30 p.m. 220 / 159
Fri. Dec. 5 Boston College at New Hampshire NBCSN 8 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Dec. 6 Maine at UMass Lowell NBCSN 8 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Jan. 3 Union at Boston University NBCSN 7 p.m. 220 / 159
Fri. Jan. 9 Dartmouth at New Hampshire NBCSN 7:30 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Jan. 10 Western Michigan at Notre Dame NBCSN 6 p.m. 220 / 159
Fri. Jan. 16 Connecticut at Notre Dame NBCSN 7:30 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Jan. 17 Massachusetts at New Hampshire NBCSN 6:30 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Jan. 31 New Hampshire at Notre Dame NBCSN 6:30 p.m. 220 / 159
Fri. Feb. 13 Providence at Notre Dame NBCSN 7:30 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Feb. 14 Providence at Notre Dame NBCSN 8 p.m. 220 / 159
Fri. Feb. 27 Boston College at Notre Dame NBCSN 7:30 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Feb. 28 Boston College at Notre Dame NBCSN 6 p.m. 220 / 159

 

© 2014 College Hockey, Inc. All Rights Reserved