NCAA Hockey TV Schedule

TV Broadcasts: Below are games available nationwide via DirecTV or DISH Network with those carriers' sports packages. Other games may be available in your local area. Some game coverage and times may change; check your local listings.

(C) Denotes games available in Canada. Link: Full Canadian Schedule

All times Eastern. 

Day Date Game Network Time (ET) DirecTV/Dish
Sat. Oct. 10 Vermont at Minnesota FSNorth+ 8 p.m.  
Fri. Oct. 16 Minnesota Duluth at Minnesota FS North 8 p.m.  
Fri. Oct. 16 Minnesota State at St. Cloud State FS North+ 8:30 p.m.  
Fri. Oct. 16 Michigan State at Denver ROOT 9:30 p.m.  
Sat. Oct. 17 Minnesota at Minnesota Duluth FS North 8 p.m.  
Fri. Oct. 23 Minnesota Duluth at Notre Dame ASN 6 p.m. 628-1
Fri. Oct. 23 Northeastern at Minnesota FS North+ 8 p.m. 668-1
Fri. Oct. 23 Air Force at Omaha ASN 8:30 p.m. 628-1
Sat. Oct. 24 Minnesota Duluth at Notre Dame NBCSN 6:30 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Oct. 24 Northeastern at Minnesota FS North 9 p.m. 668 / 412
Fri. Nov. 6 Yale at Harvard NESN+ 7 p.m. 628-1
Fri. Nov. 6 Minnesota at Notre Dame ASN 7:30 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Nov. 6 Minnesota Duluth at Omaha FOX College 8 p.m. 608 / 448
Fri. Nov. 6 Colorado College at Denver ROOT 9:30 p.m. 683 / 414
Sat. Nov. 7 Minnesota at Notre Dame NBCSN 6:30 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Nov. 7 New Hampshire at Michigan State FS Detroit 7 p.m.  
Sat. Nov. 7 Denver at Colorado College Altitude 9 p.m. 681 / 413
Thu. Nov. 12 Northeastern at Notre Dame ASN 7:30 p.m. 628-1
Fri. Nov. 13 Boston University at Providence ASN 6 p.m. 628 / 434
Sat. Nov. 14 Minnesota State at Minnesota FS North+ 8 p.m. 668-1
Sun. Nov. 15 UMass Lowell at Maine ASN 5 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Nov. 20 Omaha at Miami FOX College 7:30 p.m. 608
Fri. Nov. 20 Vermont at Maine FOX College 7:30 p.m. 608
Fri. Nov. 20 North Dakota at St. Cloud State FS North+ 8:30 p.m. 668-1
Fri. Nov. 20 Michigan at Boston University ASN 6 p.m. 628 / 434 (C)
Fri. Nov. 20 Denver at Wisconsin ASN 8:30 p.m. (C)
Sat. Nov. 21 Boston College at New Hampshire FOX College 7 p.m. 608
Fri. Nov. 27 St. Cloud State at Minnesota FS North 7 p.m. 668 / 412
Sat. Nov. 28 Bentley at New Hampshire FOX College 7 p.m.  
Sat. Nov. 28 Princeton at Maine FOX College 7 p.m.  
Sun. Nov. 29 St. Cloud State at Minnesota FS North 7 p.m. 668 / 412
Fri. Dec. 4 Quinnipiac at Yale ASN 6:30 p.m.  
Fri. Dec. 4 Ohio State at Minnesota FS North 8 p.m. 668 / 412
Fri. Dec. 4 Miami at Colorado College ASN 9 p.m. 681 / 413
Sat. Dec. 5 Massachusetts at Notre Dame  NBCSN 6 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Dec. 5 Denver at North Dakota FOX College 8 p.m.  
Sat. Dec. 5 Ohio State at Minnesota  ESPNEWS 8 p.m. 207 / 142
Sun. Dec. 6 Connecticut at UMass Lowell ASN 1 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Dec. 11 Minnesota at Michigan BTN 7 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Fri. Dec. 11 Dartmouth at New Hampshire FOX College 7:30 p.m. 608
Fri. Dec. 11 St. Cloud State at Denver ROOT 9:30 p.m. 683 / 414
Sat. Dec. 12 Colorado College at Western Michigan ASN 7 p.m. 681
Sat. Dec. 12 Boston University at Quinnipiac SNY 7 p.m. 639 (C)
Sat. Dec. 12 Minnesota at Michigan ESPNEWS 8:30 p.m. 207 / 142 (C)
Sat. Dec. 19 Michigan State at Northeastern NBCSN 6:30 p.m. 220 / 159 (C)
Tue. Dec. 29 Michigan Tech vs. Michigan State (GLI) FS Detroit 7 p.m. 663 / 430
Wed. Dec. 30 GLI Third-Place Game FS Detroit 3:30 p.m. 663 / 430
Wed. Dec. 30 Maine at New Hampshire FOX College 7:30 p.m. TBD
Wed. Dec. 30 GLI Championship Game FS Detroit 7 p.m. 663 / 430
Fri. Jan. 1 Connecticut at Minnesota FS North 8 p.m. 668 / 412
Fri. Jan. 1 Notre Dame at Denver CBSSN 9:30 p.m. 221 / 158 (C)
Sat. Jan. 2 Notre Dame at Denver ROOT 9 p.m. 683 / 414 (C)
Thu. Jan. 7 Boston University at Harvard NESN+ 7 p.m. 628-1
Fri. Jan. 8 Michigan at Michigan State ESPNEWS 6:30 p.m. 207 / 142 (C)
Fri. Jan. 8 Minnesota at Penn State BTN 6:30 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Fri. Jan. 8 Western Michigan at Notre Dame NBCSN 7:30 p.m. 220
Fri. Jan. 8 Alaska at Alabama-Huntsville ASN 8 p.m.  
Fri. Jan. 8 Colorado College at St. Cloud State CBSSN 8:30 p.m. 221 / 158 (C)
Fri. Jan. 8 Yale at Arizona State Pac-12 10 p.m. - / 409
Sat. Jan. 9 Michigan State at Michigan BTN 7 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Sat. Jan. 9 Notre Dame at Western Michigan CBSSN 8 p.m. 221 / 158 (C)
Fri. Jan. 15 Boston University at Boston College ASN 6 p.m. 628-1 (C)
Fri. Jan. 15 Michigan at Ohio State FS Detroit 6:30 p.m. 663 / 430
Fri. Jan. 15 Wisconsin at Penn State BTN 6:30 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Fri. Jan. 15 Merrimack at Notre Dame NBCSN 7:30 p.m. 220 / 159
Fri. Jan. 15 Michigan State at Minnesota FS Detroit
FS North+
9 p.m. 663 / 430
Fri. Jan. 15 Western Michigan at Denver ASN 9:30 p.m.  
Sat. Jan. 16 Wisconsin at Penn State ESPNU 6 p.m. 208 / 141 (C)
Sat. Jan. 16 Merrimack at Notre Dame NBCSN 7 p.m. 220
Sat. Jan. 16 St. Cloud State at Minnesota Duluth FS North+ 8 p.m. 668-1
Sat. Jan. 16 Omaha at North Dakota FOX College 8 p.m.  
Sat. Jan. 16 Michigan State at Minnesota BTN 8:30 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Sun. Jan. 17 Ohio State at Michigan FS Detroit 5 p.m. 663 / 430
Fri. Jan. 22 Boston University at Maine FOX College 7:30 p.m. 608-1
Fri. Jan. 22 Miami at Omaha CBSSN 8:30 p.m. 221 / 158 (C)
Fri. Jan. 22 Western Michigan at St. Cloud State FS North 8:30 p.m. 668 / 412
Fri. Jan. 22 Vermont at Connecticut ASN 8:30 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Jan. 22 Minnesota at Wisconsin  BTN 9 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Fri. Jan. 22 Minnesota Duluth at Denver ROOT 9:30 p.m. 683 / 414 (C)
Sat. Jan. 23 Notre Dame at New Hampshire FOX College 5 p.m. 608
Sat. Jan. 23 Colorado College at North Dakota FOX College 8 p.m. 608-1
Sat. Jan. 23 Miami at Omaha FOX College 8 p.m.  
Sat. Jan. 23 Minnesota at Wisconsin ASN 8 p.m.  
Fri. Jan. 29 Michigan State at Ohio State BTN 6:30 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Fri. Jan. 29 Denver at Miami CBSSN 7 p.m. 221 / 158 (C)
Fri. Jan. 29 Princeton at Harvard NESN 7:30 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Jan. 29 Boston College at Notre Dame CSN Chicago 7:30 p.m. 665 / 5429
Fri. Jan. 29 Colgate at St. Lawrence ASN 8 p.m. (C)
Fri. Jan. 29 Omaha at Colorado College CBSSN 9:30 p.m. 221 / 158 (C)
Sat. Jan. 30 Minnesota State vs. St. Cloud State FS North 2 p.m. 668 / 412
Sat. Jan. 30 Bemidji State vs. Minnesota FS North 5 p.m. 668 / 412
Sat. Jan. 30 Michigan vs. Penn State (MSG) BTN 7 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Sat. Jan. 30 Denver at Miami FOX College 7 p.m. 608-1
Sat. Jan. 30 North Dakota at Western Michigan ASN 8 p.m. (C)
Sun.  Jan. 31 North Star College Cup FS North 2 p.m. 668 / 412
Sun. Jan. 31 North Star College Cup FS North 5 p.m. 668 / 412
Mon. Feb. 1 Harvard vs. Boston College NESN 5 p.m. 628 / 434 (C)
Mon.  Feb. 1 Northeastern vs. Boston University NESN 8 p.m. 628 / 434 (C)
Fri. Feb. 5 Cornell at Quinnipiac SNY 7 p.m. 639 
Fri. Feb. 5 Providence at Maine FOX College 7:30 p.m.  
Fri. Feb. 5 St. Cloud State at Miami FOX College 7:30 p.m.  
Fri. Feb. 5 Lake Superior State at Michigan Tech ASN 8 p.m. (C)
Fri. Feb. 5 Colorado College at Minnesota Duluth FS North 8 p.m. 668 / 412
Sat. Feb. 6 Penn State at Minnesota FS North 5 p.m. 668 / 412
Sat. Feb. 6 Connecticut at Merrimack FOX College 7 p.m.  
Mon. Feb. 8 Beanpot Championship NESN 7:30 p.m. 628 / 434 (C)
Fri. Feb. 12 Maine at Notre Dame NBCSN 6:30 p.m. 220 / 159 (C)
Fri. Feb. 12 Minnesota at Ohio State BTN 7:30 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Fri. Feb. 12 Western Michigan at Omaha CBSSN 7:30 p.m. 221 / 158 (C)
Fri. Feb. 12 Northeastern at Massachusetts ASN 8:30 p.m. 628 / 434 (C)
Fri. Feb. 12 North Dakota at Denver CBSSN 10 p.m. 221 / 158 (C)
Sat. Feb. 13 Maine at Notre Dame NBCSN 7 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Feb. 13 Western Michigan at Omaha FOX College 8 p.m.  
Sat. Feb. 13 North Dakota at Denver ROOT 9 p.m. 683 / 414
Thu. Feb. 18 Denver at Colorado College ASN 9 p.m. 681 / 413
Fri. Feb. 19 Ohio State at Penn State BTN 6:30 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Fri. Feb. 19 Cornell at Harvard NESN+ 7 p.m. 628-1
Fri. Feb. 19 Minnesota Duluth at North Dakota CBSSN 8:30 p.m. 221 / 158 (C)
Fri. Feb. 19 Boston University at New Hampshire ASN 8:30 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Feb. 19 Michigan State at Wisconsin BTN 9 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Sat. Feb. 20 Ohio State at Penn State ESPNU 3 p.m. 208 / 141
Sat. Feb. 20 Minnesota Duluth at North Dakota FOX College 8 p.m.  
Thu. Feb. 25 Michigan at Minnesota BTN 8:30 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Fri. Feb. 26 Wisconsin at Ohio State BTN 6:30 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Fri. Feb. 26 Brown at Quinnipiac SNY 7 p.m. 639 
Fri. Feb. 26 Boston University at Notre Dame NBCSN 7:30 p.m. 220 / 159 (C)
Fri. Feb. 26 Vermont at Merrimack ASN 8:30 p.m. 628-1
Fri. Feb. 26 Michigan at Minnesota BTN 9 p.m. 610 / 405
Fri. Feb. 26 Minnesota Duluth at St. Cloud State CBSSN 9 p.m. 221 / 158 (C)
Sat. Feb. 27 Boston University at Notre Dame NBCSN 7 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Feb. 27 Yale at Quinnipiac SNY 7 p.m. 639
Sat. Feb. 27 Colorado College at Miami FOX College 7 p.m.  
Sat. Feb. 27 North Dakota at Omaha ASN 8 p.m.  
Sat. Feb. 27 Minnesota Duluth at St. Cloud State FS North+ 8 p.m. 668-1
Sun. Feb. 28 U.S. NTDP at Arizona State Pac-12 9 p.m. - / 409
Fri. Mar. 4 Minnesota at Michigan State  FS Detroit
FS North+
7 p.m. 663 / 430
Fri. Mar. 4 Western Michigan at North Dakota CBSSN 9 p.m. 221 / 158 (C)
Sat. Mar. 5 Western Michigan at North Dakota FOX College 8 p.m.  
Sat. Mar. 5 Penn State at Wisconsin ASN 8 p.m. (C)
Fri. Mar. 11 Hockey East Playoff Game ASN TBD 628 / 434
Fri. Mar. 11 Wisconsin at Minnesota ESPNEWS 8 p.m. 207 / 142
Sat. Mar. 12 Wisconsin at Minnesota BTN 8 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Thu. Mar. 17 Big Ten Quarterfinal BTN 5 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Thu. Mar. 17 Big Ten Quarterfinal BTN 8:30 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Fri. Mar. 18 WCHA Final Five Semifinal FS North 4 p.m. 668 / 412
Fri. Mar. 18 Big Ten Semifinal BTN 5 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Fri. Mar. 18 NCHC Semifinal CBSSN 5 p.m. 221 / 158 (C)
Fri. Mar. 18 Hockey East Semifinal NESN 5 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Mar. 18 WCHA Final Five Semifinal FS North+ 7:30 p.m. 668-1
Fri. Mar. 18 Hockey East Semifinal NESN 8 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Mar. 18 NCHC Semifinal CBSSN 8:30 p.m. 221 / 158 (C)
Fri. Mar. 18 Big Ten Semifinal BTN 8:30 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Sat. Mar. 19 WCHA Broadmoor Cup Championship FS North 6 p.m. 668 / 412
Sat. Mar. 19 Hockey East Championship ASN 7 p.m. 628 / 434 (C)
Sat. Mar. 19 Big Ten Championship BTN 8 p.m. 610 / 405 (C)
Sat. Mar. 19 NCHC Championship CBSSN 8:30 p.m. 221 / 158 (C)
Sun. Mar. 20 NCAA Tournament Selection Show TBA    
F-S M. 25-27 NCAA Regionals     (C)
Thu. Apr. 7 NCAA Semifinal   5 p.m. (C)
Thu. Apr. 7 NCAA Semifinal   8:30 p.m. (C)
Sat. Apr. 9 NCAA Championship   8 p.m. (C)

 

© 2015 College Hockey, Inc. All Rights Reserved