Commits Fill U.S. Hlinka Roster
Fifteen players who have committed to 13 schools named to Team USA for Ivan Hlinka tournament.

Recent St. Cloud State commit Robby Jackson is among the 15 recruits named to the U.S. Under-18 Select Team.

Fifteen players who have committed to 13 schools highlighted the group named to the 2014 U.S. Under-18 Select Team that will compete in the Ivan Hlinka Memorial Cup, announced Wednesday by USA Hockey. The selections - a group of the best players among the Select 17 Player Development Camp that concluded Wednesday in Buffalo, N.Y. - will compete Aug. 11-16 in Czech Republic and Slovakia.

USA Hockey Roster

Notre Dame (Tory Dello and Brent Gates) and Providence (Erik Foley and Spenser Young) are the only schools with multiple commitments on the roster.

The U.S. finished second at the Ivan Hlinka tournament in 2013. This year's team will play Slovakia in an exhibition on Aug. 9 before opening the tournament against Czech Republic on Aug. 11.

Forwards Commitment
Karch Bachman Miami
Brock Boeser Wisconsin
Brent Gates Notre Dame
Matt Filipe Northeastern
Erik Foley Providence
Robby Jackson St. Cloud State
Tanner Laczynski Ohio State
Ryan Moore CHL
Tom Novak Minnesota
Ryan Smith Uncommitted
Nick Swaney Minnesota Duluth
Troy Terry Denver
Dennis Yan CHL
Douglas Blaisdell CHL
Joseph Cecconi Michigan
Tory Dello Notre Dame
Grant Gabriele Western Michigan
Jacob Olson Michigan Tech
Zach Wilkie CHL
Spenser Young Providence
Matthew Jurusik Uncommitted
Evan Sarthou CHL