College Hockey Inc.
logo
NEWHA

2023-24 NEWHA Composite Schedule

 
Saturday, September 23, 2023
Exhibition
Stonehill  0 at Boston College  7    Box Recap
Non-Conference
Post  0 at Mercyhurst  5    Box Recap
 
Sunday, September 24, 2023
Non-Conference
Post  0 at Mercyhurst  2    Box Recap
 
Friday, September 29, 2023
Non-Conference
Franklin Pierce  2 at St. Thomas  7    Box Recap
Syracuse  2 at Post  0    Box Recap
Saint Michael's  2 at Sacred Heart  5    Box Recap
Saint Anselm  2 at Merrimack  3    Box Recap
Stonehill  0 at Rensselaer  1    Box Recap
Northeastern  6 at Long Island  0    Box Recap
RIT  3 at Assumption  2    Box Recap
 
Saturday, September 30, 2023
Non-Conference
Syracuse  3 at Post  2    Box Recap
New Hampshire  6 at Saint Anselm  1    Box Recap
Stonehill  0 at Rensselaer  7    Box Recap
RIT  5 at Assumption  1    Box Recap
Northeastern  2 at Long Island  0    Box Recap
Franklin Pierce  2 at St. Thomas  5    Box Recap
 
Sunday, October 1, 2023
Non-Conference
Saint Michael's  2 at New Hampshire  4    Box Recap
 
Friday, October 6, 2023
Non-Conference
Maine  7 at Stonehill  0    Box Recap
Minnesota State  9 at Sacred Heart  0    Box Recap
Long Island  0 at Minnesota Duluth  6    Box Recap
 
Saturday, October 7, 2023
Non-Conference
Maine  7 at Stonehill  1    Box Recap
Saint Anselm  1 at Robert Morris  6    Box Recap
Long Island  0 at Minnesota Duluth  4    Box Recap
Minnesota State  7 at Sacred Heart  1    Box Recap
 
Sunday, October 8, 2023
Non-Conference
Saint Anselm  4 at Robert Morris  6    Box Recap
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Non-Conference
Assumption  2 at Dartmouth  3    Box Recap
 
Friday, October 13, 2023
NEWHA
Long Island  3 at Sacred Heart  1    Box Recap
Post  3 at Stonehill  2    Box Recap
Assumption  3 at Saint Anselm  3  ot  Box Recap
Franklin Pierce  1 at Saint Michael's  0    Box Recap
 
Saturday, October 14, 2023
NEWHA
Post  0 at Stonehill  4    Box Recap
Franklin Pierce  11 at Saint Michael's  0    Box Recap
Saint Anselm  7 at Assumption  3    Box Recap
Sacred Heart  1 at Long Island  3    SNY Box Recap
 
Friday, October 20, 2023
NEWHA
Stonehill  2 at Saint Anselm  4    Box Recap
Non-Conference
Lindenwood  4 at Sacred Heart  2    SNY Box Recap
 
Saturday, October 21, 2023
NEWHA
Saint Anselm  0 at Stonehill  4    Box Recap
Post  4 at Assumption  5  ot  Box Recap
Non-Conference
Northeastern  4 at Sacred Heart  1    Box Recap
 
Friday, October 27, 2023
NEWHA
Saint Michael's  1 at Post  3    Box Recap
Sacred Heart  3 at Saint Anselm  5    Box Recap
Long Island  3 at Franklin Pierce  1    Box Recap
Stonehill  5 at Assumption  1    Box Recap
 
Saturday, October 28, 2023
NEWHA
Assumption  1 at Stonehill  3    Box Recap
Saint Michael's  0 at Post  1    Box Recap
Long Island  4 at Franklin Pierce  1    Box Recap
Sacred Heart  1 at Saint Anselm  5    Box Recap
 
Friday, November 3, 2023
NEWHA
Assumption  1 at Long Island  3    Box Recap
Saint Anselm  3 at Post  1    Box Recap
Saint Michael's  1 at Stonehill  6    Box Recap
Franklin Pierce  1 at Sacred Heart  5    Box Recap
 
Saturday, November 4, 2023
NEWHA
Saint Anselm  3 at Post  0    Box Recap
Saint Michael's  5 at Stonehill  6  ot  Box Recap
Assumption  0 at Long Island  3    Box Recap
Franklin Pierce  1 at Sacred Heart  2    Box Recap
 
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Non-Conference
Post  1 at Quinnipiac  12    Box Recap
 
Friday, November 10, 2023
NEWHA
Stonehill  1 at Sacred Heart  0    Box Recap
Saint Anselm  2 at Long Island  4    Box Recap
Saint Michael's  1 at Assumption  5    Box Recap
Post  0 at Franklin Pierce  6    Box Recap
 
Saturday, November 11, 2023
NEWHA
Stonehill  2 at Sacred Heart  4    Box Recap
Saint Anselm  1 at Long Island  2  ot  Box Recap
Saint Michael's  1 at Assumption  3    Box Recap
Post  1 at Franklin Pierce  3    Box Recap
 
Friday, November 17, 2023
NEWHA
Long Island  1 at Stonehill  0    Box Recap
Sacred Heart  1 at Saint Michael's  0    Box Recap
Saint Anselm  2 at Franklin Pierce  1  ot  Box Recap
 
Saturday, November 18, 2023
NEWHA
Long Island  4 at Stonehill  1    Box Recap
Assumption  3 at Post  0    Box Recap
Sacred Heart  5 at Saint Michael's  1    Box Recap
Franklin Pierce  0 at Saint Anselm  2    Box Recap
 
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
Non-Conference
Holy Cross  5 at Assumption  1    Box Recap
NEWHA
Sacred Heart  2 at Franklin Pierce  4    Box Recap
 
Friday, November 24, 2023
Non-Conference
Sacred Heart  0 at Yale  10    Box Recap
Stonehill  2 at Lindenwood  4    Box Recap
 
Saturday, November 25, 2023
Non-Conference
UConn  3 vs. Sacred Heart  1    Box Recap
Stonehill  2 at Lindenwood  6    Box Recap
Assumption  1 at Rensselaer  6    Box Recap
 
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
Non-Conference
Assumption  0 at Holy Cross  5    Box Recap
 
Friday, December 1, 2023
NEWHA
Long Island  4 at Post  0    Box Recap
Franklin Pierce  1 at Stonehill  4    Box Recap
Saint Michael's  2 at Saint Anselm  5    Box Recap
 
Saturday, December 2, 2023
NEWHA
Saint Michael's  1 at Saint Anselm  10    Box Recap
Assumption  0 at Sacred Heart  1    Box Recap
Post  0 at Long Island  6    Box Recap
Stonehill  3 at Franklin Pierce  6    Box Recap
 
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Non-Conference
Princeton  6 at Long Island  3    Box Recap
 
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Non-Conference
Post  1 at Dartmouth  7    Box Recap
 
Friday, December 8, 2023
NEWHA
Sacred Heart  3 at Post  0    Box Recap
Assumption  0 at Franklin Pierce  4    Box Recap
Long Island  3 at Saint Michael's  1    Box Recap
 
Saturday, December 9, 2023
NEWHA
Post  3 at Sacred Heart  2    Box Recap
Long Island  3 at Saint Michael's  1    Box Recap
Franklin Pierce  0 at Assumption  4    Box Recap
 
Friday, December 29, 2023
Non-Conference
RIT  7 at Saint Michael's  0    Box Recap
 
Saturday, December 30, 2023
Non-Conference
RIT  3 at Saint Michael's  0    Box Recap
Saint Anselm  1 at Boston College  5    Box Recap
Long Island  0 at Quinnipiac  7    Box Recap
 
Monday, January 1, 2024
Non-Conference
Union  6 at Saint Michael's  0    Box Recap
 
Tuesday, January 2, 2024
Non-Conference
Sacred Heart  1 at Harvard  2    Box Recap
Saint Michael's  0 at Vermont  6    Box Recap
 
Wednesday, January 3, 2024
Non-Conference
Franklin Pierce  3 at Dartmouth  2    Box Recap
 
Friday, January 5, 2024
NEWHA
Stonehill  3 at Post  0    Box Recap
Sacred Heart  2 at Long Island  1    Box Recap
Saint Michael's  1 at Franklin Pierce  3    Box Recap
Saint Anselm  6 at Assumption  2    Box Recap
 
Saturday, January 6, 2024
NEWHA
Stonehill  4 at Post  0    Box Recap
Saint Michael's  0 at Franklin Pierce  4    Box Recap
Saint Anselm  4 at Assumption  2    Box Recap
 
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
NEWHA
Sacred Heart  0 at Assumption  1    Box Recap
 
Friday, January 12, 2024
NEWHA
Assumption  3 at Stonehill  4    Box Recap
Post  4 at Saint Michael's  2    Box Recap
Saint Anselm  2 at Sacred Heart  6    Box Recap
 
Saturday, January 13, 2024
NEWHA
Saint Anselm  1 at Sacred Heart  0  ot  Box Recap
Post  2 at Saint Michael's  1    Box Recap
Stonehill  2 at Assumption  5    Box Recap
Franklin Pierce  4 at Long Island  3    Box Recap
 
Sunday, January 14, 2024
NEWHA
Franklin Pierce  1 at Long Island  2  ot  Box Recap
 
Thursday, January 18, 2024
NEWHA
Sacred Heart  1 at Franklin Pierce  0  ot  Box Recap
 
Friday, January 19, 2024
NEWHA
Saint Anselm  4 at Post  1    Box Recap
Stonehill  4 at Saint Michael's  1    Box Recap
Long Island  2 at Assumption  1    Box Recap
 
Saturday, January 20, 2024
NEWHA
Saint Anselm  4 at Post  2    Box Recap
Stonehill  5 at Saint Michael's  1    Box Recap
Long Island  2 at Assumption  1    Box Recap
 
Friday, January 26, 2024
NEWHA
Sacred Heart  2 at Stonehill  2  ot  Box Recap
Long Island  2 at Saint Anselm  1  ot  Box Recap
Assumption  5 at Saint Michael's  2    Box Recap
Franklin Pierce  3 at Post  1    Box Recap
 
Saturday, January 27, 2024
NEWHA
Sacred Heart  2 at Stonehill  2  ot  Box Recap
Assumption  2 at Saint Michael's  2  ot  Box Recap
Franklin Pierce  2 at Post  0    Box Recap
Long Island  2 at Saint Anselm  1  ot  Box Recap
 
Friday, February 2, 2024
NEWHA
Assumption  2 at Post  3  ot  Box Recap
Saint Michael's  2 at Sacred Heart  5    Box Recap
Stonehill  2 at Long Island  3    Box Recap
Franklin Pierce  1 at Saint Anselm  3    Box Recap
 
Saturday, February 3, 2024
NEWHA
Saint Michael's  0 at Sacred Heart  1    Box Recap
Stonehill  1 at Long Island  2    Box Recap
Post  0 at Assumption  0  ot  Box Recap
Saint Anselm  1 at Franklin Pierce  2  ot  Box Recap
 
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
NEWHA
Long Island  3 at Sacred Heart  1    Box Recap ppd. from Jan. 6 (snow)
 
Friday, February 9, 2024
NEWHA
Post  0 at Long Island  3    Box Recap
Stonehill  3 at Franklin Pierce  2    Box Recap
Assumption  1 at Sacred Heart  0    Box Recap
Saint Anselm  2 at Saint Michael's  0    Box Recap
 
Saturday, February 10, 2024
NEWHA
Long Island  3 at Post  1    Box Recap
Franklin Pierce  1 at Stonehill  2    Box Recap
Saint Anselm  11 at Saint Michael's  1    Box Recap
Sacred Heart  1 at Assumption  3    Box Recap
 
Friday, February 16, 2024
NEWHA
Saint Michael's  0 at Long Island  7    Box Recap
Saint Anselm  1 at Stonehill  4    Box Recap
Franklin Pierce  2 at Assumption  2  ot  Box Recap
Sacred Heart  2 at Post  0    Box Recap
 
Saturday, February 17, 2024
NEWHA
Post  3 at Sacred Heart  4    Box Recap
Saint Michael's  2 at Long Island  3  ot  Box Recap
Stonehill  2 at Saint Anselm  1    Box Recap
Assumption  0 at Franklin Pierce  1    Box Recap
 
Friday, February 23, 2024
Non-Conference
Post  1 at Saint Anselm  2    Box Recap NEWHA Quarterfinals
Assumption  2 at Stonehill  3    Box Recap NEWHA Quarterfinals
Franklin Pierce  3 at Sacred Heart  1    Box Recap NEWHA Quarterfinals
Saint Michael's  2 at Long Island  3    Box Recap NEWHA Quarterfinals
 
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Non-Conference
Assumption  1 at Stonehill  3    Box Recap NEWHA Quarterfinals
Post  2 at Saint Anselm  1    Box Recap NEWHA Quarterfinals
Franklin Pierce  2 at Sacred Heart  0    Box Recap NEWHA Quarterfinals
Saint Michael's  0 at Long Island  3    Box Recap NEWHA Quarterfinals
 
Sunday, February 25, 2024
Non-Conference
Post  1 at Saint Anselm  6    Box Recap NEWHA Quarterfinals
 
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Non-Conference
Stonehill  at Saint Anselm      3:00 ET  Watch NEWHA Semifinals
Franklin Pierce  at Long Island      7:00 ET  Watch NEWHA Semifinals