Contact Division I Coaching Staffs


AIR FORCE

Head Coach: Frank Serratore

Assistant Coach: Andy Berg andrew.berg@usafa.edu
Assistant Coach: Joe Doyle joseph.doyle@usafa.edu
Office Number: (719) 333-4139
2169 Fieldhouse Dr., Suite 111
Colorado Springs, CO 80840
ALABAMA HUNTSVILLE

Head Coach: Mike Corbett

Assistant Coach: Gavin Morgan gavin.morgan@uah.edu
Assistant Coach: Matty Thomas matthew.thomas@uah.edu
Office Number: (256) 824-2200
205 Spragins Hall
Huntsville, AL 35899
ALASKA

Head Coach: Lance West

Assistant Coach: Erik Largen elargen@alaska.edu
Assistant Coach: Lincoln Nguyen lnnguyen3@alaska.edu
Office Number: (907) 474-6899
211 Patty Center
Fairbanks, AK 99775
ALASKA ANCHORAGE

Head Coach: Matt Thomas

Assistant Coach: Chris Kamal cdkamal@alaska.edu
Assistant Coach: Louis Mass lmass2@uaa.alaska.edu
Office Number: (907) 786-1227
3211 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508
AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL

Head Coach: Eric Lang

Assistant Coach: Mike Towns michael.towns@aic.edu
Assistant Coach: Stephen Wiedler stephen.wiedler@aic.edu
strong>Head Coach: Eric Lang (413) 205-3522
1000 State Street
Springfield, MA 01109
ARIZONA STATE

Head Coach: Greg Powers

Associate Coach: Mike Field michael.p.field@asu.edu
Assistant Coach: Alex Hicks alex.hicks@asu.edu
Office Number: (480) 965-3482
Carson Center
P.O. Box 872505
Tempe, AZ 85287-2505
ARMY WEST POINT

Head Coach: Brian Riley

Assistant Coach: Zach McKelvie zachary.mckelvie@usma.edu
Assistant Coach: Chris McKelvie christopher.mckelvie@usma.edu
Office Number: (845) 938-4273
639 Howard Road
West Point, NY 10996
BEMIDJI STATE

Head Coach: Tom Serratore

Assistant Coach: Travis Winter twinter@bemidjistate.edu
Assistant Coach: Eddie Olczyk eolczyk@bemidjistate.edu
Office Number: (218) 755-2879
1500 Birchmont Dr. NE #60
Bemidji, MN 56601
BENTLEY

Head Coach: Ryan Soderquist

Assistant Coach: Ben Murphy bmurphy@bentley.edu
Assistant Coach: Mike Findorff mfindorff@bentley.edu
Office Number: (781) 891-2492
175 Forest St.
Watertown, MA 02452
BOSTON COLLEGE

Head Coach: Jerry York

Associate Coach: Greg Brown g.brown@bc.edu
Assistant Coach: Mike Ayers mike.ayers@bc.edu
Office Number: (617) 552-3028
Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
BOSTON UNIVERSITY

Head Coach: David Quinn

Associate Coach: Albie O'Connell aoc@bu.edu
Assistant Coach: Len Quesnelle lenq@bu.edu
Office Number: (617) 353-4639
Agganis Arena
925 Commonwealth Ave.
Boston, MA 02215
BOWLING GREEN

Head Coach: Chris Bergeron

Assistant Coach: Ty Eigner teigner@bgsu.edu
Assistant Coach: Barry Schutte bschutt@bgsu.edu
Office Number: (419) 372-2063
Slater family Ice Arena
Bowling Green, OH 43403
BROWN

Head Coach: Brendan Whittet

Assistant Coach: Jason Guerierro jason_guerriero@brown.edu
Assistant Coach: Josh Ciocco joshua_ciocco@brown.edu
Office Number: (401) 863-1915
235 Hope Street
Providence, RI 02812
CANISIUS

Head Coach: Trevor Large

Assistant Coach: Scott Moser mosers@canisius.edu
Assistant Coach: Taylor Nelson nelson39@canisius.edu
Office Number: (716) 888-8466
2001 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14208
CLARKSON

Head Coach: Casey Jones

Assistant Coach: Phil Roy proy@clarkson.edu
Assistant Coach: Josh Hauge jhauge@clarkson.edu
Office Number: (315) 268-3874
P.O. Box 5830
Potsdam, NY 13699
COLGATE

Head Coach: Don Vaughan

Assistant Coach: Mike Harder mharder@colgate.edu
Assistant Coach: Juliano Pagliero jpagliero@colgate.edu
Office Number: (315) 228-7572
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346
COLORADO COLLEGE

Head Coach: Mike Haviland

Assistant Coach: R.J. Enga RJ.Enga@coloradocollege.edu
Assistant Coach: Leon Hayward lhayward@coloradocollege.edu
Office Number: (719) 389-6476
14E Cache La Poudre
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
UCONN

Head Coach: Mike Cavanaugh

Assistant Coach: Joe Pereira joseph.m.pereira@uconn.edu
Assistant Coach: Brendan Buckley brendan.2.buckley@uconn.edu
Office Number: (860) 486-3072
2111 Hillside Road, Unit 3078
Storrs, CT 06269
CORNELL

Head Coach: Mike Schafer

Associate Coach: Ben Syer rbs283@cornell.edu
Assistant Coach: Sean Flanagan sean.flanagan@cornell.edu
Teagle Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
DARTMOUTH

Head Coach: Bob Gaudet

Associate Coach: David Lassonde david.r.lassonde@dartmouth.edu
Assistant Coach: John Rose john.rose@dartmouth.edu
Office Number: (603) 646-2469
6083 Alumni Gym
Hanover, NH 03755
DENVER

Head Coach: Jim Montgomery

Assistant Coach: David Carle dave.carle@du.edu
Assistant Coach: Tavis MacMillan tavis.macmillan@du.edu
Office Number: (303) 871-3397
2201 East Asbury Ave., Room 4216
Denver, CO 80208
FERRIS STATE

Head Coach: Bob Daniels

Associate Coach: Drew Famulak famulakd@ferris.edu
Assistant Coach: Mark Kaufman Kaufmam@ferris.edu
Office Number: (231) 591-2888
210 Sports Drive
Big Rapids, MI 49307
HARVARD

Head Coach: Ted Donato

Assistant Coach: Paul Pearl pearl@fas.harvard.edu
Assistant Coach: Rob Rassey rassey@fas.harvard.edu
Office Number: (617) 495-2418
Murr Center
63 North Harvard Street
Boston, MA 02163
HOLY CROSS

Head Coach: David Berard

Assistant Coach: Brock Sheahan bsheahan@holycross.edu
Assistant Coach: Peter Roundy proundy@holycross.edu
Office Number: (508) 793-2326
1 College Street
Worcester, MA 01610
LAKE SUPERIOR STATE

Head Coach: Damon Whitten

Assistant Coach: Rich Metro rmetro@lssu.edu
Assistant Coach: Mike York myork1@lssu.edu
Office Number: (906) 635-6665
650 W. Easterday Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
MAINE

Head Coach: Dennis "Red" Gendron

Associate Coach: Ben Guite ben.guite@maine.edu
Assistant Coach: Alfie Michaud Alfred.michaud@maine.edu
Office Number: (207) 581-1106
Alfond Arena
Orono, ME 04469
MASSACHUSETTS

Head Coach: Greg Carvel

Assistant Coach: Ben Barr benbarr@umass.edu
Assistant Coach: Jared DeMichiel demichiel@umass.edu
Office Number: (413) 545-5175
307 Mullins Center
Amherst, MA 01003
UMASS LOWELL

Head Coach: Norm Bazin

Assistant Coach: Cam Ellsworth Cameron_Ellsworth@uml.edu
Assistant Coach: Andy Jones andrew_jones@uml.edu
Office Number: (978) 934-2339
Tsongas Center
300 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Lowell, MA 01852
MERCYHURST

Head Coach: Rick Gotkin

Assistant Coach: Greg Gardner ggardner@mercyhurst.edu
Assistant Coach: Tom Upton tupton2@mercyhurst.edu
Office Number: (814) 824-2542
501 East 38th Street
Erie, PA 16546
MERRIMACK

Head Coach: Mark Dennehy

Assistant Coach: Curtis Carr carrc@merrimack.edu
Assistant Coach: Bill Gilligan gilliganw@merrimack.edu
Office Number: (978) 837-5341
315 Turnpike Street
North Andover, MA 0194
MIAMI

Head Coach: Enrico Blasi

Associate Coach: Brent Brekke brekkebd@muohio.edu
Assistant Coach: Nick Petraglia petragnj@muohio.edu
Office Number: (513) 529-9816
211 Goggin Ice Arena
Oxford, OH 45056
MICHIGAN

Head Coach: Mel Pearson

Associate Coach: Bill Muckalt muckalt@umich.edu
Assistant Coach: Brian Wiseman bwiseman@umich.edu
Office Number: (734) 647-1201
1000 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
MICHIGAN STATE

Head Coach: Danton Cole

Assistant Coach: Chris Luongo luongo@msu.edu
Assistant Coach: Joe Exter exterjos@msu.edu
Office Number: (517) 355-1639
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI 48824
MICHIGAN TECH

Head Coach: Joe Shawhan

Assistant Coach: Chris Brooks wcbrooks@mtu.edu
Assistant Coach: Dallas Steward dsteward@mtu.edu
Office Number: (906) 487-2104
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
MINNESOTA

Head Coach: Don Lucia

Associate Coach: Mike Guentzel guent005@umn.edu
Assistant Coach: Scott Bell bell0013@umn.edu
Office Number: (612) 625-2886
4 Oak Street SE, Suite 121
Minneapolis, MN 55455
MINNESOTA DULUTH

Head Coach: Scott Sandelin

Associate Coach: Brett Larson blarson@d.umn.edu
Assistant Coach: Jason Herter jdherter@d.umn.edu
Office Number: (218) 726-8595
170 SpHC
1216 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812
MINNESOTA STATE

Head Coach: Mike Hastins

Assistant Coach: Darren Blue darren.blue@mnsu.edu
Assistant Coach: Todd Knott todd.knott@mnsu.edu
Office Number: (507) 389-1569
1251 Monks Ave., Suite #2
Mankato, MN 56001
NEW HAMPSHIRE

Head Coach: Dick Umile

Associate Coach: Glenn Stewart glenn.stewart@unh.edu
Associate Coach: Mike Souza mike.souza@unh.edu
Office Number: (603) 862-1161
128 Main Street
Durham, NH 03824
NIAGARA

Head Coach: Jason Lammers

Assistant Coach: Andy Boschetto aboschetto@niagara.edu
Assistant Coach: Matt Nicholson mnicholson@niagara.edu
Office Number: (716) 286-8239
Niagara University
Niagara University, NY 14109
NORTH DAKOTA

Head Coach: Brad Berry

Associate Coach: Dane Jackson dane.jackson@athletics.und.edu
Assistant Coach: Matt Shaw matthew.d.shaw@athletics.und.edu
Office Number: (701) 777-3103
Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND 58201
NORTHEASTERN

Head Coach: Jim Madigan

Assistant Coach: Jerry Keefe je.keefe@neu.edu
Assistant Coach: Jason Smith ja.smith@neu.edu
Office Number: (617) 373-3376
238 St. Botolph Street
Boston, MA 02115
NORTHERN MICHIGAN

Head Coach: Grant Potulny

Assistant Coach: Byron Pool bpool@nmu.edu
Assistant Coach: Rob Lehtinen rlehtine@nmu.edu
Office Number: (906) 227-1209
1401 Presque Isle Ave.
Marquette, MI 49855
NOTRE DAME

Head Coach: Jeff Jackson

Associate Coach: Paul Pooley ppooley@nd.edu
Associate Coach: Andy Slaggert aslagger@nd.edu
Office Number: (574) 631-3630
Compton Family Ice Arena
Notre Dame, IN 46556
OHIO STATE

Head Coach: Steve Rohlik

Associate Coach: Steve Miller miller.8764@osu.edu
Assistant Coach: J.B. Bittner bittner.16@osu.edu
Office Number: (614) 292-0820
555 Borror Dr., Suite 1066
Columbus, OH 43210
OMAHA

Head Coach: Mike Gabinet

Assistant Coach: Dave Noel-Bernier dnoelbernier@omavs.com
Assistant Coach: Peter Mannino pmannino@omavs.com
Office Number: (402) 554-3629
6001 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68182
PENN STATE

Head Coach: Guy Gadowsky

Assistant Coach: Keith Fisher krf12@psu.edu
Assistant Coach: Matt Lindsay mjl33@psu.edu
Office Number: (814) 867-7825
110 Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA 16802
PRINCETON

Head Coach: Ron Fogarty

Assistant Coach: Brad Dexter bd5@princeton.edu
Assistant Coach: Stavros Paskaris paskaris@princeton.edu
Office Number: (609) 258-6616
P.O. Box 71
Princeton, NJ 08544
PROVIDENCE

Head Coach: Nate Leaman

Associate Coach: Scott Borek sborek@providence.edu
Assistant Coach: Kris Mayotte kmayotte@providence.edu
Office Number: (401) 865-1722
Schneider Arena
Providence, RI 02918
QUINNIPIAC

Head Coach: Rand Pecknold

Assistant Coach: Bill Riga william.riga@quinnipiac.edu
Assistant Coach: Joe Dumais joseph.dumais@quinnipiac.edu
Office Number: (203) 582-5321
275 Mt. Carmel Ave.
Hamden, CT 06518
RENSSELAER

Head Coach: Dave Smith

Assistant coach: Nolan Graham grahan2@rpi.edu
Assistant coach: Dan Jewell jeweld@rpi.edu
Office Number: (518) 276-2295
Houston Field House
Troy, NY 12180
ROBERT MORRIS

Head Coach: Derek Schooley

Assistant Coach: Kody Van Rentergem mensicehockey@rmu.edu
Assistant Coach: Michael Gershon gershon@rmu.edu
Office Number: (412) 397-4477
6001 University Blvd.
Moon Township, PA 15108
RIT

Head Coach: Wayne Wilson

Associate Coach: Brian Hills bchatl@rit.edu
Assistant Coach: Dave Insalaco dliatl@rit.edu
Office Number: (585) 475-5615
200 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623
SACRED HEART

Head Coach: C.J. Marottolo

Assistant Coach: Scott McDougall mcdougalls2@sacredheart.edu
Assistant Coach: Joel Beal bealj3@sacredheart.edu
Office Number: (203) 876-2480
5151 Park Ave.
Fairfield, CT 06825
ST. CLOUD STATE

Head Coach: Bob Motzko

Assistant Coach: Mike Gibbons mpgibbons@stcloudstate.edu
Assistant Coach: Garrett Raboin grraboin@stcloudstate.edu
Office Number: (320) 308-4806
720 4th Ave. South, NHC 23
St. Cloud, MN 56301
ST. LAWRENCE

Head Coach: Mark Morris

Associate Coach: Mike Hurlbut mhurlbut@stlawu.edu
Assistant Coach: Matt Deschamps mdeschamps@stlawu.edu
Office Number: (315) 229-5841
Park Street
Canton, NY 13617
UNION

Head Coach: Rick Bennett

Assistant Coach: Jason Tapp tappj@union.edu
Assistant Coach: John Ronan ronanj@union.edu
Office Number: (518) 388-6570
Achilles Center
Schenectady, NY 12308
VERMONT

Head Coach: Kevin Sneddon

Associate Coach: Kevin Patrick kevin.patrick@uvm.edu
Associate Coach: Kyle Wallack kyle.wallack@uvm.edu
Office Number: (802) 656-7692
Patrick Gymnasium
97 Spear Street
Burlington, VT 05405
WESTERN MICHIGAN

Head Coach: Andy Murray

Assistant Coach: Dave Shyiak david.shyiak@wmich.edu
Assistant Coach: Todd Krygier todd.krygier@wmich.edu
Office Number: (269) 387-3053
2130 Lawson Arena
1903 West Michigan Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
WISCONSIN

Head Coach: Tony Granato

Associate Coach: Mark Strobel mcs@athletics.wisc.edu
Associate Coach: Mark Osiecki osiecki@wisc.edu
Office Number: (608) 262-3932
601 West Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53715
YALE

Head Coach: Keith Allain

Assistant Coach: Josh Siembida joshua.siembida@yale.edu
Assistant Coach: Ryan Donald ryan.donald@yale.edu
Office Number: (203) 432-1478
20 Tower Parkway
New Haven, CT 06520