Contact Division I Coaching Staffs


AIR FORCE

Head Coach: Frank Serratore

Associate Head Coach: Andy Berg andrew.berg@afacademy.af.edu
Associate Head Coach: Joe Doyle joseph.doyle@afacademy.af.edu
Office Number: (719) 333-4139
2169 Fieldhouse Dr., Suite 111
Colorado Springs, CO 80840
ALASKA

Head Coach: Erik Largen

Associate Coach: Chris Brown cjbrown901@alaska.edu
Assistant Coach: Lenny Hofmann lnhofmann@alaska.edu
Office Number: (907) 474-6899
211 Patty Center
Fairbanks, AK 99775
ALASKA ANCHORAGE

Head Coach: Matt Shasby

Assistant Coach: Kevin Murdock kmmurdock@alaska.edu
Assistant Coach: Trevor Stewart tgstewart@alaska.edu
Office Number: (907) 786-1227
3211 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508
AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL

Head Coach: Eric Lang

Assistant Coach: Matthew Woodard matthew.woodard@aic.edu
Assistant Coach: Patrick Tabb
Office Number: (413) 205-3522
1000 State Street
Springfield, MA 01109
ARIZONA STATE

Head Coach: Greg Powers

Assistant Coach: Mike Field michael.p.field@asu.edu
Assistant Coach: Alex Hicks alex.hicks@asu.edu
Office Number: (480) 965-3482
Carson Center
P.O. Box 872505
Tempe, AZ 85287-2505
ARMY WEST POINT

Head Coach: Brian Riley

Assistant Coach: Zach McKelvie Zachary.mckelvie@westpoint.edu
Assistant Coach: Arlen Marshall arlen.marshall@westpoint.edu
Office Number: (845) 938-4273
639 Howard Road
West Point, NY 10996
AUGUSTANA

Head Coach: Garrett Raboin garrett.raboin@augie.edu

Assistant Coach: Andy Boschetto andy.boschetto@augie.edu
Office Number: 605-274-4323
2001 S Summit
Sioux Falls, SD 57197
BEMIDJI STATE

Head Coach: Tom Serratore

Associate Head Coach: Travis Winter twinter@bemidjistate.edu
Assistant Coach: Mike Gibbons michael.gibbons@bemidjistate.edu
Office Number: (218) 755-2879
1500 Birchmont Dr. NE #60
Bemidji, MN 56601
BENTLEY

Head Coach: Ryan Soderquist

Associate Head Coach: Ben Murphy bmurphy@bentley.edu
Assistant Coach: Steve Needham sneedham@bentley.edu
Office Number: (781) 891-2492
175 Forest St.
Watertown, MA 02452
BOSTON COLLEGE

Head Coach: Greg Brown

Associate Head Coach : Brendan Buckley bucklebd@bc.edu
Associate Head Coach : Mike Ayers mike.ayers@bc.edu
Assistant Coach: Brooks Orpik
Office Number: (617) 552-3028
Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
BOSTON UNIVERSITY

Head Coach: Jay Pandolfo

Associate Head Coach : Joe Pereira pereiraj@bu.edu
Assistant Coach: TBA
Office Number: (617) 353-4639
Agganis Arena
925 Commonwealth Ave.
Boston, MA 02215
BOWLING GREEN

Head Coach: Ty Eigner

Assistant Coach: Curtis Carr carrcur@bgsu.edu
Assistant Coach: Stavros Paskaris spaskar@bgsu.edu
Office Number: (419) 372-2063
Slater Family Ice Arena
Bowling Green, OH 43403
BROWN

Head Coach: Brendan Whittet

Assistant Coach: Matthew Plante matthew_plante1@brown.edu
Assistant Coach: Jason Smith jason_smith1@brown.edu
Office Number: (401) 863-1915
235 Hope Street
Providence, RI 02812
CANISIUS

Head Coach: Trevor Large

Assistant Coach: Max Mobley mobleym@canisius.edu
Assistant Coach: Daniel Paille pailled@canisius.edu
Office Number: (716) 888-8466
2001 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14208
CLARKSON

Head Coach: Casey Jones

Assistant Coach: Cory Schneider cschneider@clarkson.edu
Assistant Coach: Chris Brooks wbrooks@clarkson.edu
Office Number: (315) 268-3874
P.O. Box 5830
Potsdam, NY 13699
COLGATE

Head Coach: Don Vaughan

Associate Head Coach : Dana Borges dborges@colgate.edu
Assistant Coach: Chris Azzano cazzano@colgate.edu
Office Number: (315) 228-7572
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346
COLORADO COLLEGE

Head Coach: Kris Mayotte

Assistant Coach: Peter Mannino pmannino@coloradocollege.edu
Assistant Coach: John Lidgett
Office Number: (719) 389-6476
14E Cache La Poudre
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
UCONN

Head Coach: Mike Cavanaugh

Assistant Coach: Mike Pereira michael.2.pereira@uconn.edu
Assistant Coach: Tyler Helton tyler.helton@uconn.edu
Office Number: (860) 486-3072
2111 Hillside Road, Unit 3078
Storrs, CT 06269
CORNELL

Head Coach: Mike Schafer

Associate Coach: Ben Syer rbs283@cornell.edu
Assistant Coach: Sean Flanagan sean.flanagan@cornell.edu
Office Number: (607) 255-1306
Teagle Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
DARTMOUTH

Head Coach: Reid Cashman

Assistant Coach: Jason Tapp Jason.M.Tapp@dartmouth.edu
Assistant Coach: Troy Thibodeau Troy.M.Thibodeau@dartmouth.edu
Office Number: (603) 646-2469
6083 Alumni Gym
Hanover, NH 03755
DENVER

Head Coach: David Carle

Assistant Coach: Tavis MacMillan tavis.macmillan@du.edu
Assistant Coach: Dallas Ferguson Dallas.Ferguson@du.edu
Office Number: 303-871-4597
2201 East Asbury Ave., Room 4216
Denver, CO 80208
FERRIS STATE

Head Coach: Bob Daniels

Associate Coach: Drew Famulak famulakd@ferris.edu
Assistant Coach: Mark Kaufman Kaufmam@ferris.edu
Office Number: (231) 591-2888
210 Sports Drive
Big Rapids, MI 49307
HARVARD

Head Coach: Ted Donato

Assistant Coach: Jim Tortorella tortorella@fas.harvard.edu
Assistant Coach: James Marcou jmarcou@fas.harvard.edu
Office Number: (617) 495-2418
Murr Center
63 North Harvard Street
Boston, MA 02163
HOLY CROSS

Head Coach: Bill Riga

Assistant Coach: Castan Sommer csommer@holycross.edu
Assistant Coach: Eric Sorenson esorenso@holycross.edu
Office Number: (508) 793-2326
1 College Street
Worcester, MA 01610
LAKE SUPERIOR STATE

Head Coach: Damon Whitten

Associate Head Coach: Mike York myork1@lssu.edu
Assistant Coach: DJ Goldstein
Office Number: (906) 635-6665
650 W. Easterday Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
LINDENWOOD

Head Coach: Rick Zombo

Assistant Coach: Mark Abney mabney@lindenwood.edu
Assistant Coach: Gary Gardner
Assistant Coach: Jason Power
Office Number: 314-703-8649
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301
LONG ISLAND UNIVERSITY

Head Coach: Brett Riley

Assistant Coach: Will Messa William.Messa@liu.edu
Assistant Coach: Joe Gilhooly Joseph.Gilhooly@liu.edu
Office Number: (516) 299-2289
MAINE

Head Coach: Ben Barr

Assistant Coach: Alfie Michaud Alfred.michaud@maine.edu
Assistant Coach: Jason Fortier jason.fortier@maine.edu
Office Number: (207) 581-1106
Alfond Arena
Orono, ME 04469
MASSACHUSETTS

Head Coach: Greg Carvel

Assistant Coach: Nolan Gluchowski ngluchowski@umass.edu
Assistant Coach: Tom Upton
Office Number: (413) 545-5175
307 Mullins Center
Amherst, MA 01003
UMASS LOWELL

Head Coach: Norm Bazin

Associate Head Coach: Andy Jones andrew_jones@uml.edu
Assistant Coach: Taylor Nelson Taylor_nelson@uml.edu
Office Number: (978) 934-2339
Tsongas Center
300 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Lowell, MA 01852
MERCYHURST

Head Coach: Rick Gotkin

Assistant Coach: Greg Gardner ggardner@mercyhurst.edu
Assistant Coach: TBA
Office Number: (814) 824-2542
501 East 38th Street
Erie, PA 16546
MERRIMACK

Head Coach: Scott Borek

Associate Head Coach: Josh Ciocco cioccoj@merrimack.edu
Assistant Coach: Dan Jewell jewelld@merrimack.edu
Office Number: (978) 837-5341
315 Turnpike Street
North Andover, MA 0194
MIAMI

Head Coach: Chris Bergeron

Associate Head Coach: Barry Schutte schuttbj@miamioh.edu
Assistant Coach: Zack Cisek cisekzj@miamioh.edu/a>
Office Number: (513) 529-9816
211 Goggin Ice Arena
Oxford, OH 45056
MICHIGAN

Interim Head Coach: Brandon Naurato

Associate Coach: Bill Muckalt muckalt@umich.edu
Assistant Coach: Rob Rassey
Office Number: (734) 647-1201
1000 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
MICHIGAN STATE

Head Coach: Adam Nightingale

Associate Head Coach: Jared DeMichiel
Assistant Coach: MIke Towns
Office Number: (517) 355-1639
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI 48824
MICHIGAN TECH

Head Coach: Joe Shawhan

Assistant Coach: Tyler Shelast tshelast@mtu.edu
Assistant Coach: Jordy Murray
Office Number: 906-487-2597
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
MINNESOTA

Head Coach: Bob Motzko

Associate Head Coach: Steve Miller stm21@umn.edu
Assistant Coach: Ben Gordon gord0245@umn.edu
Office Number: (612) 625-2886
4 Oak Street SE, Suite 121
Minneapolis, MN 55455
MINNESOTA DULUTH

Head Coach: Scott Sandelin

Associate Head Coach: Adam Krause akrause@d.umn.edu
Assistant Coach: Cody Chupp
Office Number: (218) 726-8595
170 SpHC
1216 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812
MINNESOTA STATE

Head Coach: Mike Hastings

Associate Head Coach: Todd Knott todd.knott@mnsu.edu
Assistant Coach: Paul Kirtland paul.kirtland@mnsu.edu
Office Number: (507) 389-1569
1 Civic Center Plaza CP 206
Mankato, MN 56001
NEW HAMPSHIRE

Head Coach: Mike Souza

Associate Coach: Glenn Stewart glenn.stewart@unh.edu
Assistant Coach: Jeff Guiliano Jeffrey.giuliano@unh.edu
Office Number: (603) 862-1161
128 Main Street
Durham, NH 03824
NIAGARA

Head Coach: Jason Lammers

Associate Head Coach: Mark Phalon
Assistant Coach: Nate Skidmore
Office Number: (716) 286-8239
Niagara University
Niagara University, NY 14109
NORTH DAKOTA

Head Coach: Brad Berry

Associate Head Coach: Dane Jackson dane.jackson@athletics.und.edu
Assistant Coach: Karl Goehring karl.goehring@UND.edu
Office Number: (701) 777-3103
Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND 58201
NORTHEASTERN

Head Coach: Jerry Keefe

Associate Head Coach: Mike Levine mi.levine@northeastern.edu
Assistant Coach: Jason Guerriero j.guerriero@northeatern.edu
Office Number: 617-373-2631
238 St. Botolph Street
Boston, MA 02115
NORTHERN MICHIGAN

Head Coach: Grant Potulny

Assistant Coach: Byron Pool bpool@nmu.edu
Assistant Coach: Nick Peruzzi nperuzzi@nmu.edu
Office Number: (906) 227-1209
1401 Presque Isle Ave.
Marquette, MI 49855
NOTRE DAME

Head Coach: Jeff Jackson

Associate Coach: Paul Pooley ppooley@nd.edu
Associate Coach: Andy Slaggert aslagger@nd.edu
Office Number: (574) 631-3630
Compton Family Ice Arena
Notre Dame, IN 46556
OHIO STATE

Head Coach: Steve Rohlik

Assistant Coach: Luke Strand (email TBA)
Assistant Coach: J.B. Bittner bittner.16@osu.edu
Office Number: (614) 292-0820
555 Borror Dr., Suite 1066
Columbus, OH 43210
OMAHA

Head Coach: Mike Gabinet

Associate Head Coach: Dave Noel-Bernier dnoelbernier@omavs.com
Assistant Coach: Paul Jerrard pjerrard@omavs.com
Office Number: (402) 554-3629
6001 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68182
PENN STATE

Head Coach: Guy Gadowsky

Associate Head Coach: Keith Fisher krf12@psu.edu
Assistant Coach: Juliano Pagliero jpagliero31@psu.edu
Office Number: 814-865-7639
250 University Drive
University Park, PA 16802
PRINCETON

Head Coach: Ron Fogarty

Assistant Coach: Shane Talarico
Assistant Coach: Tommy Davis tjdavis@princeton.edu
Office Number: (609) 258-6616
P.O. Box 71
Princeton, NJ 08544
PROVIDENCE

Head Coach: Nate Leaman

Associate Head Coach: Ron Rolston rrolston@providence.edu
Assistant Coach: Joel Beal jbeal1@providence.edu
Office Number: (401) 865-1722
Schneider Arena
Providence, RI 02918
QUINNIPIAC

Head Coach: Rand Pecknold

Associate Head Coach: Joe Dumais joseph.dumais@quinnipiac.edu
Assistant Coach: Mike Corbett michael.corbett@qu.edu
Office Number: (203) 582-5321
275 Mt. Carmel Ave.
Hamden, CT 06518
RENSSELAER

Head Coach: Dave Smith

Assistant coach: Chuck Weber weberc4@rpi.edu
Assistant coach: Mathias Lange langem3@rpi.edu
Office Number: (518) 276-2295
Houston Field House
Troy, NY 12180
ROBERT MORRIS

Head Coach: Derek Schooley

Associate Head Coach: Matt Nicholson nicholsonm@rmu.edu
Assistant Coach: TBA
Office Number: (412) 397-4477
6001 University Blvd.
Moon Township, PA 15108
RIT

Head Coach: Wayne Wilson

Associate Coach: Brian Hills bchatl@rit.edu
Assistant Coach: Dave Insalaco dliatl@rit.edu
Office Number: (585) 475-5615
200 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623
SACRED HEART

Head Coach: C.J. Marottolo

Assistant Coach: Scott McDougall mcdougalls2@sacredheart.edu
Assistant Coach: Steve Bergin bergins2@sacredheart.edu
Office Number: (203) 876-2480
5151 Park Ave.
Fairfield, CT 06825
ST. CLOUD STATE

Head Coach: Brett Larson

Assistant Coach: Dave Shyiak david.shyiak@stcloudstate.edu
Assistant Coach: R.J. Enga rj.enga.2@stcloudstate.edu
Office Number: (320) 308-4806
720 4th Ave. South, NHC 23
St. Cloud, MN 56301
ST. LAWRENCE

Head Coach: Brent Brekke

Associate Coach: Ben Murphy bmurphy@stlawu.edu
Assistant Coach: Tom Hill tmhill@stlawu.edu
Office Number: (315) 229-5841
Park Street
Canton, NY 13617
ST. THOMAS

Head Coach: Rico Blasi

Assistant Coach: Leon Hayward lhayward@stthomas.edu
Assistant Coach: Cory Laylin layl8989@stthomas.edu
Office Number: (651) 962-5900
AARC 100
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
STONEHILL

Head Coach: David Borges

Assistant Coach: Darrell Borges dborges2@stonehill.edu
Office Number: (508) 565-1598
320 Washington Street
Easton, MA 02357
UNION

Head Coach: Josh Hauge

Assistant Coach: John Ronan ronanj@union.edu

Assistant Coach: Lennie Childs childsl@union.edu
Office Number: (518) 388-6570
Achilles Center
Schenectady, NY 12308
VERMONT

Head Coach: Todd Woodcroft

Assistant Coach: Stephen Wiedler Stephen.Wiedler@uvm.edu
Assistant Coach: Scott Moser Scott.Moser@uvm.edu
Office Number: 802-656-3075
Patrick Gymnasium
97 Spear Street
Burlington, VT 05405
WESTERN MICHIGAN

Head Coach: Pat Ferschweiler

Associate Head Coach: Jason Herter
Assistant Coach: J.J. Crew justin.j.crew@wmich.edu
Office Number: (269) 387-3053
2130 Lawson Arena
1903 West Michigan Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
WISCONSIN

Head Coach: Tony Granato

Associate Coach: Mark Osiecki osiecki@wisc.edu
Assistant Coach: Andy Brandt
Office Number: 608-262-3932
601 West Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53715
YALE

Head Coach: Keith Allain

Assistant Coach: Joe Howe joe.howe@yale.edu
Assistant Coach: Rob O’Gara
Office Number: (203) 432-1478
20 Tower Parkway
New Haven, CT 06520