NCAA Hockey 2020-21 TV Schedule


TV Broadcasts: Below are games available nationwide via DirecTV or DISH Network with those carriers' sports packages. Other games may be available in your local area. Some game coverage and times may change; check your local listings.

College Hockey Streaming Guide - Full Canadian TV Schedule

All times Eastern.

Day Date Game Network Time (ET) DirecTV / DISH
Fri. Nov. 27 Massachusetts at Boston College NESN 6:00 p.m. 628 / 434
Sat. Nov. 28 Boston College at Massachusetts NESNplus 4:30 p.m. 628-1 / 9573
Sat. Nov. 28 Arizona State at Wisconsin FS Wisc. 8 p.m. 669 / 448
Sun. Nov. 29 Arizona State at Wisconsin FS Wisc. 5 p.m. 669 / 448
Thu. Dec. 3 Arizona State at Notre Dame NHL Net. 7 p.m. 215 / 157
Fri. Dec. 4 Providence at Northeastern NESN 3:30 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Dec. 4 New Hampshire at Massachusetts NESN 6 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Dec. 4 Arizona State at Notre Dame NBCSN 7 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Dec. 5 Northeastern at Providence NESN 4:30 p.m. 628 / 434
Sat. Dec. 5 UMass Lowell at Boston College NESN 7 p.m. 628 / 434
Tue. Dec. 8 Minnesota at Michigan BTN TBD 610 / 410
Tue. Dec. 8 Wisconsin at Michigan State BTN TBD 610 / 410
Wed. Dec. 9 Minnesota at Michigan BTN TBD 610 / 410
Wed. Dec. 9 Wisconsin at Michigan State BTN TBD 610 / 410
Fri. Dec. 11 New Hampshire at Maine NESN 3:30 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Dec. 11 Massachusetts at Boston University NESN 6 p.m. 628 / 434
Sat. Dec. 12 Boston University at Massachusetts NESN 3:30 p.m. 628 / 434
Sat. Dec. 12 Merrimack at Northeastern NESN 6 p.m. 628 / 434
Sat. Dec. 12 Ohio State at Notre Dame NBCSN 7 p.m. 220 / 159
Sun. Dec. 13 Ohio State at Notre Dame NBCSN 5 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Dec. 19 Providence at Massachusetts NESN 3:30 p.m. 628 / 434
Sat. Dec. 19 Maine at UMass Lowell NESN 6 p.m. 628 / 434
Sat. Dec. 19 Merrimack at New Hampshire NESNplus 6 p.m. 628-1 / 9573
Sat. Dec. 19 Michigan State at Notre Dame NBCSN 6:30 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Dec. 20 Michigan State at Notre Dame NBCS Chi. 5 p.m. 665 / NA
Sun. Dec. 27 New Hampshire at Providence NESN 3:30 p.m. 628 / 434
Sun. Dec. 27 UMass Lowell at Massachusetts NESN 6 p.m. 628 / 434
Mon. Dec. 28 Providence at New Hampshire NESN or NESNplus 7 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 1 Boston University at Northeastern NESN 1 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Jan. 1 UConn at New Hampshire NESN 4 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Jan. 1 Vermont at Providence NESN 7 p.m. 628 / 434